My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Sue Pinski

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Joseph B. Alaina W
Bought a home in 2017 in La Crescent, WI 55947-9644

“Sue was simply amazing. She worked extremely hard to help us find the perfect home. She felt like one of the family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Adam A. G
Bought a home in 2017 in Holmen, WI 54636-9336

“She is awesome! Sue is very knowledgeable and helpful. It kind of felt like my mom was touring the houses with us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Andrew D. N
Sold a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54601-4252

“Sue was fun to work with, she did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Jodie R
Bought a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54601-3623

“Sue's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Raymond S
Sold a home in 2017 in Lacrosse, WI 54601-5938

“The best ever! She was a delight to work with and went above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Casey S
Sold a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54601-6186

“Sue was wonderful to work with. She made it seem like we were her only clients which is assure you we were not. We were not easy sellers to work with since we had relocated prior to selling our house. At two points Sue and her husband went to our house and to clean things out since we were not able to. I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thanks Sue!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Marcia L. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Onalaska, WI 54650-3113

“Buying a home is stressful on a level we don't usually experience. There is no one who will work harder for you than Sue Pinski. That being said, Nothing will ever be perfect. Ask questions. Do your homework. Try to be flexible. Know that in the end it's still your decision. She will get you through it with as much fun and laughter as can can be expected at a root canal. Seriously...she's great. You won't regret your decision to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Dennis H
Bought a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54601-3853

“Found us our new home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Taylor E. C
Bought a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54601-5125

“Sue was SUPER helpful and really took an interest in my specific needs. She was eager to help coordinate every aspect of this process and went above and beyond her job description. After I closed on my house she even provided me with suggestions of people and places that would help me with some remodeling. She made my first time home buying process as easy as possible! THANK YOU AGAIN SUE AND FIRST WEBER! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Alison E
Sold a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54603-1903

“Sue is wonderful to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt with communication. We will definitely recommend her to others in need of a real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Wayne M
Sold a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54603-2082

“Sue did a great job! She sold the house so fast. We interviewed 3 realtors before we listed the house. We picked Sue to list the house and we are very very happy with the results. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/06/2017 - Anna Mae P
Sold a home in 2017 in La Crosse, WI 54601-5015

“enjoyed working with her very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Becky L N
Bought a home in 2017 in West Salem, WI 54669-2225

“I've known Sue for the last 11 years. She always goes the extra mile for her clients. She spent months helping us find the right house and wasn't afraid to speak the truth with her advice. She got to know us well and through that relationship guided us to the perfect home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - David and Cheryl M
Sold a home in 2016 in La Crosse, WI 54601-4950

“Sue Pinski is a consummate professional. We enjoyed working with her and have already recommended her to a friend looking to list his home.”

Show all testimonials